Faith » Sacraments


There are seven sacraments of the Catholic Church instituted by Jesus and entrusted to the Church. The seven sacraments are: Baptism, Reconciliation, Eucharist, Confirmation, Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders and Matrimony.

During second grade at Holy Family Catholic School students receive Reconciliation and Eucharist (First Holy Communion).